Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

the mall personified

2005-11-07 - 2:06 p.m.

Ah, the mall, she loves me even though I scorn her. My retail admirers wooed me with lovely birthday gifts which I finally snagged over my lunch hour. Free undies that Victoria's being very hush-hush about and some rosemary-mintish perfume in a little purse spritz bottle from Aveda. Dear, sweet Aveda. I have avoided the temptation of her expensive products as much as possible, faltering only with the indulgence in one bottle of confixor I love but will probably have for the next decade. Now I finally have a fragrance that will complement the Trader Joe's rosemary-mint body oil I love.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!