Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

11-14-2005 post-lunch

2005-11-14 - 2:11 p.m.

Productive lunch hour. I'm now finished with three of six scripts in preparation for my audition for the volunteer gig. After that, they do a check of the scripts and I do a bit of reviewing and rehearsing time (including looking up pronunciations for any of the jargon or weird words). Then I should be ready to go.

There were also brussels sprouts, which I love, and many wonderful dishes of soy and green things. The vegan buffet kicks lunchtime's butt.

Working on planning a writing weekend for after Thanksgiving. Should be a lot of fun, a lot of words, and probably a number of good beers. Hard to top that.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!