Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

-

2005-12-15 - 1:22 p.m.

Holy cannoli we're starting off the scriptreading with a real bang. Wow, so far this script is a near-perfect example of exactly how NOT to write a screenplay. Eeeek.

Snow flurries have started. Just enough to look like cloud dandruff so far. Not enough yet to spark cravings for hot cocoa and a warm place to dry soggy mittens.

Just found out that there will be a bit of happy-hour holiday reveling before I head off to meet the cats. I'd best not let the drinks soften me up. I already have a weak spot for nice cats and I don't want to end up taking them all in and turning into the cat lady just yet. I've decades to go still before I am ready for that and there's got to be some level of progression to these things. If I became the cat lady in my thirties, it would get pretty hard to build up from there. By the time I'm in my 60s I'd have to open my own zoo or something.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!