Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

1-18-2006

2006-01-18 - 9:02 a.m.

Phew! The ibook is home again. I'm in deep frijoles if anything else happens to it again, but for now it's healthy and happy. I even convinced it that no, it isn't 1970.

I slept a full 8 hours last night and still my eyelids want to drop. We've got flooding rains out there and the temps are dropping today from mid-60s into the 30s. I should be curled up with a book and a cup of tea.

We lost power at the office for a chunk of yesterday morning, which threw a real kink in the day. Even once it came back up, our network was screwy for a while so I dug through my to-do list for the few things I could do that didn't require my electronic files or the internet.

I've kicked my productivity up again, so I'd best get back to it. Probably more rambles later. And I still need to come up with (narrow down to?) my 5 weird habits for sparkspark. :)

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!