Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Things I learned at the dentist today

2004-07-22 - 4:14 p.m.

Things I learned at the dentist today:

A ridiculous amount of local history. Which is cool, 'cause I'm interested, and also because it all implies good things for the future value of my house.

My teeth are apparently nowhere near as bad as my previous dentist had led me to believe.

There's no real reason to avoid the dentist for four years again. Bad, bad me.

Things I did NOT learn at the dentist today:

Just how much wood a woodchuck can chuck.

What the lower half of my dentist's face looks like. He had the mask on the whole time, including when he was sitting at the front desk on the phone when I arrived. Maybe he has a secret alter-ego, non-dentist identity. I hope so. That would be a cool dentist to have.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!