Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Can't get my dreams out of my head

2005-05-27 - 9:02 a.m.

Such a weird night of sleep. Up for most of the 3:00 hour, so uncomfortable I had to resort to an ice pack, a heating pad, some Wes tunes and a couple of ibuprofen in order to take away enough pain I could fall back asleep. Then some of the most vivid dreams I've had in ages, both erotic ones and dreams of people I've not seen in years.

I completely blew off the algebra again. The sun finally came out by the time I left the office yesterday so I jumped at the chance to do some of my weather-dependent to-dos. I finally got the car washed and waxed. It looks like gorgeous again. Picked up piles of flowers and headed home to dig in the dirt. Planted my container box in the front of the house, dug up a bunch of weeds since the ground was so saturated, and planted an asparagus fern in a pot for the backyard. I also picked up some gerberas for one of the backyard container boxes, but those boxes will have to wait to be planted.

Tonight downtown for dinner with some wonderful friends and then off to West By God tomorrow for what should be a blast of a wedding reception/bbq/pig roast.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!