Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Early in, early out

2005-06-21 - 3:09 p.m.

Got to work at early thirty this morning to prepare for a morning conference call and townhall meeting. Whee. The good thing is that means I can cruise out of here early and join friends downtown for some fine hanging out and music. Three of five members of Marillion are in town doing an acoustic set tonight, calling themselves Los Trios Marillos. Finally will be making my first pilgrimage to the landmark World Cafe Live.

Have had more than my share (and apparently half my office's share) of iced coffee today. Summer and high caffeination are a wicked combination.

Your birthdays are still way more fun to remember than mine. Smiley memory lane indeed. Wish you were here. x

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!