Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Frightening agreement

2005-03-15 - 7:52 a.m.

Let the record stand: It is a monumental day.

I have found an issue for which I actually AGREE with the President.

Eek! I know, I never expected it either.

He's supporting the genetic discrimination bill.

Ok, so maybe it's an issue it would be pretty hard for him to come out against. But still, his support makes me worry that I should go read every word, wondering what horrible thing has been slipped into the bill to ban abortion, gay marriage, healthcare and free food samples at the grocery store.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!