Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

The new taste sensation

2005-09-06 - 10:15 p.m.

the new taste sensation that's sweeping the nation (ok, it's not, but maybe it ought to be)...
fudgesicles and Jamaican rum cream

mmmm

First time in the recording booth tonight. Not awful for my first time in but I definitely have my work cut out for me to get good at this before my audition in about a month.

The door closes like a walk-in freezer. At least in the recording booth I don't have to wear an ice-cream stained parka.

Directing was interesting too. I liked it better than I thought I would.

There's a pile of paperwork I need to read and there will actually be a quiz next week. I haven't even picked up my diploma yet and here I am back to homework of sorts.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!