Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

The Joy Of Writing

2004-05-07 - 10:57 a.m.

My approach to writing an article:

- Open a new word document

- Check e-mail

- Click back to word document. Type in the subject. Save the document.

- Play Daffy Duck skydiving game.

- Click back to the word document. make notes of a half-dozen things to include.

- Hit Diaryland.

- Make some work phone calls.

- Add another half-dozen notes to include in the article.

- Check email. Find nothing. Post to diaryland.

- Look up more info for the article and paste a few things into the document.

- Get a cup of coffee.

- Write a couple of sentences for the article.

.

No wonder I like writing so much.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!