Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Look out Belgium

2005-09-02 - 1:54 p.m.

At long last it looks like I'll be adding another addition to the list of countries I've visited. Look out, Belgium.

I knew I was going back to visit the wonderful L and M sometime later this year and realized I'd best book airfare pronto before the ticket prices go crazy from the fuel scene. Turns out there are some Marillion concerts in Netherlands and Belgium while I'll be there so I get to see Utrecht and Tilburg again and hit Belgium for the first time. Yay!

Can't believe how long it's been since I've gone. 2001 I think? Yikes. Hoping the Girl with the Pearl Earring is in town this time as I'd love to finally meet her in real life. Current countries visited map:
create your own visited country map

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!