Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! older entries newest entry

Ba-a-a-a-ck

2004-01-30 - 9:22 a.m.

I'm back, new and improved.

My office and his school actually both got a snow day on the same day as I've been hoping. Unfortunately this came on Wednesday, when I had to drive to DC for meetings anyway, so didn't get to take the day off. grr. Ah well. Farmer's Almanac's calling for a crazy February, so we'll see.

I feel like I've not been here in ages. Everything is quiet and foreign. I want to strip out the junk and streamline.

Pretend it's 10th grade. Leave me a note.

previous - next

eager for some spring fever - 2007-02-20
skyrockets in flight valentine delight - 2007-02-15
tacky Easter to you - 2007-02-12
So Monday - 2007-02-12
iBoxed into a technology corner - 2007-02-06

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!